Meet the Team

Bharat A Sodha - President

Bharatbhai is a qualified accountant and a career professional, he has served the Lohana community is different capacities over time, initially as committee member of Lohana Community of North London and later becoming the Secretary. Bharatbhai is currently also a Trustee of Raghuvanshi Charitable Trust and has taken on the role of treasurer on the Trust Board.

Prakashbhai Modi - Vice President

Jay Ruparelia - Secretary General

Ashokbhai Rach - Vice President

Jayantibhai Raithatha - Treasurer

Nishit Kotak - Press Officer

Shantibhai Kotecha - Trustee

Pannaben Raja - Trustee

Bhaveshbhai Chandarana - Trustee

Urmilaben Thakkar - Trustee

Rajulben Tejura - Trustee

Sunilbhai Majithia - Imm. Past President

Sureshbhai Modi - Hon. Auditor